Clients Reviews

from our social media pages

Laura M. (October 2020)

Great Home inspection and report prepared next day! I called Mark to go over the report and he took his time answering my questions.  I appreciate his knowledge about our home.

 

 

Kelly S. (October 2020)

360 is one of the best!
Thank you again!

 

 

Garrett W. (October 2020)

        Mark was great, very thorough and professional. He generated excellent and easy-to-read report by the morning after the inspection. Would highly recommend his services.

 

Vern M. (September 2020)

The attention to detail was great!!!

Tabitha M. (September 2020)

Quick response, Thank you!

 

Brain L. (September 2020)

Great communication. Highly recommend!

 

Warren A. (September 2020)

He took his time and go through the home very carefully.

Lynn W. (August 2020)

Great Home inspection! thank you.
 

Jay P. (August 2020)

Nice guy, very informative.

 

Julie B. (August 2020)

Mark was very professional. He made the entire process easy. 

 

 

Rebecca W. (July 2020)

Fantastic inspection! Mark gave us a ton of information about our new home that will help us negotiate the cost of repairs.

Kendall W. (July 2020)

Very happy with our home inspection by Mark. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Tiffany R. (July 2020)

Mark did another fantastic job! As a realtor I really appreciate he's experience and knowledge about homes. He does all my home inspections because he's unbiased, skilled and professional.

Mike G. (July 2020)

Great inspection, thanks for the insight.

 

Eric I. (June 2020)

Mark was able to perform an inspection on our condo with fairly short notice.  He did a great job pointing out all the issues, luckily they were small and mostly cosmetic.  He also provided good information about some other work we work doing as used to work construction.  I would definitely hire again for any future home inspections we need done.

Mindy T. (June 2020)

Great experience all around. From the scheduling, to the guidance with choosing the right inspections, to the
knowledgeable and friendly inspector

Zach M. (June 2020)

360 Home inspections did a great job for me. Their report is by far the easiest to read and understand of all the home inspection reports I have seen.

 

Katelyn P. (June 2020)

Mark was excellent. He was able to answer the questions we had and go over each concern in his report with us at the end of the inspection.

Brent S. (May 2020

Professionalism, Quality

Wow, My wife and I are blown away from the insight Mark provided during our home inspection. The inspection was two and a half hours, and at the end I knew everything there was to know about our new home. Mark explained in detail all the systems and their life expectancy.

Brian C. (May 2020)

Mark was great- very professional and helpful. He helped me understand a lot about the property. I highly recommend him to you.

 

Todd R. (May 2020)

Great company to work with! They were able to set me up with a date and time on short notice that also worked with my travel schedule. The inspection was very thorough. 

 

Kasi J. (May 2020)

Mark did an absolutely fantastic job!! He was very thorough and, thanks to him, I feel even more excited and confident to move into my new place! Highly, highly recommend!

Gina H. (April 2020)

Mark was quick and efficient. I was able to schedule right away. He showed up on time and was very thorough through the whole inspection. I would highly recommend him.

 

Chris A. (April 2020)

So far, my experience with 360 has been great. From calling to set up the inspections to the inspection itself.

Very friendly and very professional.

 

John K. (April 2020)

Very professional and very accommodating to our schedule. Highly recommend and look forward to working with Mark in the future.

 

JT B. (April 2020)

Fantastic Job! I highly recommend Mark for a home inspection when buying. Very thorough and extremely professional!

Family of 4 (April 2020)

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional and thorough. Mark showed up on time and walked us through the entire inspection. He answered all of our questions insightfully, we are so grateful for his knowledge and experience. We were able to make an educated.

 

Julito A. (April 2020)

Mark was very thorough and professional. He took his time to do the inspection and provided a very detailed report the very next day. I highly recommend his services.

 

Rick P. (March 2020

I appreciate working with people that know what they are talking about. Mark has the experience and knowledge to explain all of our home systems and how to keep them working properly. Great job!

Victoria V. (March 2020)

Got my home inspection scheduled quick, was very thorough and didn't mind showing us everything he found and answering questions.

Fred M. (March 2020)

Mark is so amazing. Squeezed me on the schedule right away, and was very professional. I wouldn't trust
anyone else to do my inspection.

Shawn K. (March 2020)

Outstanding as always. 360 is one of the best in the business!
Thank you again!

Mark V. (February 2020)

The attention to detail was beyond impressive!!!

Tabitha G. (February 2020)

Very detailed inspection! Thank you!

 

Luke B. (February 2020)

Great communication, availability, and a quality report as well (sent same day as inspection). Highly recommend!

 

Anthony W. (January 2020)

Mr. Pollard was very courteous and respectful. He was actually at the residence and had already started before we arrived at 9 o'clock. He seemed to take his time and go through the home very carefully.

Marcus L. (January 2020)

Great Home inspection and report prepared! thank you.
 

Paul J. (January 2020)

Not only was Mark friendly, he provided me with feedback, explanations while he was performing several
inspections, and was overall-a nice gentleman.

 

Erin R. (January 2020)

Mark has been nothing but professional. He made the entire process easy. 

 

Robert G. (January 2020)

Mark was great took his time and was very through great job.

 

360 Home Inspections

Inspections in all of San Diego County

​​Tel: 858-381-0299

360homeinspectionsd@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2019-2025 by 360 Home Inspection SD